Personnel

Aquila, Valentina.

Visit Profile
Email: valentina.aquila@nasa.gov

Barahona, Donifan.

Visit Profile
Email: donifan.o.barahona@nasa.gov

Bhartia, P.K. (Pawan).

Visit Profile
Email: pawan.bhartia@nasa.gov

Bian, Huisheng.

Visit Profile
Email: huisheng.bian-1@nasa.gov

Buchard-Marchant, Virgine.

Visit Profile
Email: virginie.j.buchard-marchant@nasa.gov

Chin, Mian.

Visit Profile
Email: mian.chin@nasa.gov


Colarco, Peter.

Visit Profile
Email: peter.r.colarco@nasa.gov

da Silva, Arlindo.

Visit Profile
Email: arlindo.dasilva@nasa.gov

Darmenov,, Anton.

Visit Profile
Email: anton.s.darmenov@nasa.gov

Diehl, Thomas.

Visit Profile
Email: thomas.l.diehl@nasa.gov


Duncan, Bryan.

Visit Profile
Email: Bryan.N.Duncan@nasa.gov


Gasso, Santiago.

Visit Profile
Email: santiage.gasso-1@nasa.gov

Gatebe, Charles.

Visit Profile
Email: charles.k.gatebe@nasa.gov

Giles, David.

Visit Profile
Email: david.giles@nasa.gov

Herman, Jay.

Visit Profile
Email: jay.r.herman@nasa.gov

Holben, Brent.

Visit Profile
Email: brent.n.holben@nasa.gov

Ichoku, Chalres.

Visit Profile
Email: charles.m.ichoku@nasa.gov


Ji, Jack (Qiang).

Visit Profile
Email: qiang.ji-1@nasa.gov

Kahn, Ralph A.

Visit Profile
Email: ralph.kahn@nasa.gov

Kim, Dongchul.

Visit Profile
Email: dongchul.kim@nasa.gov

Kim, Kyu-Myong.

Visit Profile
Email: Kyu-Myong.Kim@nasa.gov

King, Michael.

Visit Profile
Email: michael.d.king@nasa.gov

Kleidman, Richard.

Visit Profile
Email: richard.g.kleidman@nasa.gov

Krotkov, Nickolay.

Visit Profile
Email: nickolay.a.krotkov@nasa.gov

Lapyonok, Tatyana.

Visit Profile
Email: lapyonok@ltpmail.gsfc.nasa.gov


Lewis, Jasper R.

Visit Profile
Email: jasper.r.lewis@nasa.gov


Lolli, Simone.

Visit Profile
Email: simone.lolli@nasa.gov

Martins, Vanderlei.

Visit Profile
Email: jose.martins-1@nasa.gov

Matsui, Toshihisa.

Visit Profile
Email: toshihisa.Matsui-1@nasa.gov

Mattoo, Shana.

Visit Profile
Email: shana.mattoo@nasa.gov

Nowottnick, Ed.

Visit Profile
Email: epnowott@atmos.umd.edu

Nowottnick, Edward.

Visit Profile
Email: edward.p.nowottnick@nasa.gov

Pan, Xiaohua.

Visit Profile
Email: xiaohua.pan@nasa.gov

Pearce, Susannah.

Visit Profile
Email: susannah.pearce@nasa.gov


Przyborski, Paul.

Visit Profile
Email: paul.d.przyborski@nasa.gov

Purification, Roosevelt.

Visit Profile
Email: roosevelt.purification@nasa.gov

Randles, Cynthia.

Visit Profile
Email: Cynthia.A.Randles@nasa.gov

Schafer, Joel.

Visit Profile
Email: joel.s.schafer@nasa.gov

Shi, Yingxi.

Visit Profile
Email: yingxi.shi@nasa.gov

Siniuk, Aliaksandr (Sasha).

Visit Profile
Email: aliaksandr.sinyuk-1@nasa.gov

Slutsker, Ilya.

Visit Profile
Email: ilya.slutsker-1@nasa.gov

Smirnov, Alexander.

Visit Profile
Email: alexander.smirnov@nasa.gov

Sorokine, Mikhail.

Visit Profile
Email: mikhail.g.sorokin@nasa.gov

Tan, Qian.

Visit Profile
Email: qian.tan@nasa.gov


Tsay, Si-Chee.

Visit Profile
Email: si-chee.tsay-1@nasa.gov


Weaver, Clark.

Visit Profile
Email: clark.j.weaver@nasa.gov


Wiscombe, Warren.

Visit Profile
Email: warren.j.wiscombe@nasa.gov

Witte, Jacquie.

Visit Profile
Email: jacquelyn.c.witte@nasa.gov

Yegorova, Elena.

Visit Profile
Email: elena.a.yegorova@nasa.gov

Yorks, John.

Visit Profile
Email: john.e.yorks@nasa.gov

Yuan, Tianle.

Visit Profile
Email: tianle@umbc.edu